Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Hoesan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Hoesan

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Alexander

James Alexander

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jimmy and the team here at this agency. They were very helpful, courteous and quick to respond to any of my concerns/questions."
Profile photo of Zarar Zaheer

Zarar Zaheer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's one of the best!! The whole staff is very helpful as well."
Profile photo of Miranda Van Iderstine

Miranda Van Iderstine

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful and prompt and straightforward!"
Profile photo of alla alla

alla alla

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best service working with Mr. Hoesan. He is responsive and provides important updates. I’ve never had an agent contact me with good news and now it’s happened twice! He always has up to date information about my policy and ways to make it better. Lucky for State Farm to have such a wonderful agent working with them."
Profile photo of BASA Samuel

BASA Samuel

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is an awesome agent patient, polite, and knowledgeable! Thanks Jimmy"
Profile photo of Hsiang-Jen Yen

Hsiang-Jen Yen

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service. Willing to listen and solve your issues with the headquarters."
Profile photo of Karen Carvajal

Karen Carvajal

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Hoesan was very quick and efficient in changing and helping me update my insurance policy. Helped lift a lot of weight off my shoulders and was so stress free! Thank you Jimmy!"
Profile photo of Michael Newsted

Michael Newsted

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his team at State Farm have always been very helpful, patient, and calm, whenever I've needed their assistance with my policies. I have auto and renters insurance with them and have had terrific service throughout. I highly recommend reaching out to Jimmy and talking to him about a policy that works for you. They're very reasonable and don't try to oversell a policy that you don't need."
Profile photo of Rey Xu

Rey Xu

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is nice and responsive! Making buying insurance fast and painless!"
Profile photo of Zedong

Zedong

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever. He just helped me getting a lower rate! Jimmy is very considerate. I can feel that he cares about his customers. 10/10."
Profile photo of Jessica Gomez

Jessica Gomez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There customer service is super awesome! But the person that’s been helping me since 2017 is Bryant he’s definitely the best and has great customer service and will help you with anything you need. Definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jenny Liu

Jenny Liu

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is very professional and patient with helping me and my husband on life+car+renter+umbrella insurance."
Profile photo of Yide Zhang

Yide Zhang

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is a fantastic insurance agent. He informs the customer immediately with any updates. More importantly, he tries to provide as many benefits as possible to the customer, including great discounts. I’m very happy to have Jimmy as my agent."
Profile photo of Chris Guillory

Chris Guillory

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his office have been a pleasure to work with over the years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Candace Seu

Candace Seu

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy's a good guy and very professional. He really goes the extra mile to communicate policy changes to me so that I'm never surprised, and he's been extremely responsive whenever I've had questions or needed to change something. Highly recommended if you're going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Van Duong

Van Duong

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy was able to help me within minutes of requesting a quote online on a Sunday! The process was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better agent / since the passing of our friend and former Representative than Jimmy. Jimmy is Very professional and knowledgeable about policies which concern our family needs. He is always communicating changing news within the industry. I would definitely recommend Jimmy for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ivanna Escala

Ivanna Escala

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy has been very attentive and helpful. It's a pleasure working with him as my State Farm agent. He has assisted me with switching insurance between states, a minor accident and subsequent repairs, and is always communicative when it's time for the insurance premium to be reevaluated. I recommend him as an agent and StateFarm in general!"
Profile photo of Eliza Vergel de Dios

Eliza Vergel de Dios

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jimmy Hoesan is the most reliable, helpful, and kind insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is so professional, but cares about all your questions and concerns. He is patient with any questions I have about insurance and billing, and great at responding. He's been my agent for a few years and I am grateful to be a client of his. He is extremely thoughtful, but most importantly dependable!"
Profile photo of Iwan Darjanto

Iwan Darjanto

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is very professional. he not only did his job, he helped me get everything I wanted and at a great price. very Excellent and great Quality this agent !!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of May Liu

May Liu

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy is a super helpful agent. He always calls when I need clarification on things. I am glad that I have Jimmy as my insurance agent since I had my first car ever, he's really trustworthy."
Profile photo of Richard Nay Films

Richard Nay Films

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy has been an absolute dream of an insurance agent to work with. He takes care of my personal business insurance, renters, and auto insurance and I always receive the best service when it comes to being responsive, attentive, and helping out with anything I need. So thankful to have him so I don't have to stress about this part of my life!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Chiong

Jeremy Chiong

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm with Jimmy a few years ago and I have been extremely happy. He communicates rate changes that are out of his control, so I am not blindsided by rising costs. Wherever he can, he finds ways to save me money and offers great guidance. When I do have questions or need help, he is always available quickly through email, text, or a phone call. Very happy with Jimmy and would highly recommend to anyone. I have investment properties as well and Jimmy helps me with them too. He can help you on auto, home, investment properties, and personal insurance. I use him for all and will continue to do so. Thanks Jimmy!"
Profile photo of danlin wang

danlin wang

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"offering detailed information and reasonable price with enthusiasm"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Murphy

Ezekiel Murphy

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jimmy has been helping me with my insurance needs for a few years now. He has always been super helpful and friendly. Anytime I need something, I can get in touch with him within a few minutes. He goes out of his way to make you feel special; both my wife and I receive birthday cards from him wishing us the best and thanking us for being clients. Thanks for all you do, Jimmy!"